Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-03-28T20:59:48+00:00
Our Services
Get Involved

Board of Directors

Lori MacKay (Chair) 

Robert Bassett (Vice Chair) 

Emily Laidlaw (Dean of Law’s Representative) 

Ryan Wallace (Student Union Rep) 

Kelsey Forbes (Secretary-Treasurer)

Getsey Boyd 

Dr. John Bulger  

Wayne Cao 

Wilson Chan 

Deborah Emes 

Donald Hadley 

Patrick Lindsay 

The Honourable Madam Justice G.G Marriott 

Edward McCann 

Get legal support today.

Request an appointment